Gallery

School Food Tacos

Okay the first thing I want to share is .. The School Food!

I was sitting next to a kid at lunch, luckily I had brought lunch from home that day but, he was eating a taco ( yuck ).  He had an empty milk carton next to him, and as he was eating, drizzles of grease went into the milk carton and it was near half full!   I never realized how much grease could be in a taco!  Well… that’s school food for ya!

I keep asking my Mom is she would volunteer to cook school lunches!

Leave a Reply

