Aside

My Dog China

What was the one experience that completely changed your life? What happened? How did it change your life?

Seriously!

One comment on “Seriously!

  1. One thing that completely changed my life… Meeting Gisele thedogliberator.com and Sarah “thekidscritic” and of course the one and only Ryan! I have learned so much from all of them. Gisele has taught me so much in such a short time. Sarah has reminded me that, its not just my kids, there are other CRAZY KIDS OUT THERE! 😉 And Ryan well he has shown me that some people really do still have a Sense of Humor!
    Gisele, changed my life and my families she enabled us to keep our dog Sorayah, Who would have known it was as simple as a crate! Now if we could just figure out Saleigha it would be a COMPLETE success..,.Dogs… Gisele doesnt stop there she has lit the fire under my rear to start my own journey and my own business creating life long memories for individuals, groups, organizations, etc. through the art of photography! I love this family as if they were my own! They are AWESOME each and everyone of them have changed our lives and each in their own way!

Leave a Reply

